Dr. Rainer Feldbrügge │ Organisationsberater │ +49 (0) 911 - 50 96 18 20rf@feldbruegge.eu

Webinar-Registration LT

Meet Dr. Rainer Feldbrügge

Webinar: „Making Leadership Teams Work“

Leadership is teamwork. But in most Leadership Teams we find alpha dogs competing for budgets, resources, people and top management attention. In the same time LT members criticize a “silo” attitude in the organization: cooperation across departments doesn’t work as expected – projects get stuck and processes underperform. As long as the Leadership Team doesn’t work as a team, cross-silo-cooperation will not function all over the company. In this webinar you will learn how Reteaming will help leadership teams to rediscover the team’s resources and align efforts towards a common goal.

Join my webinar on Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 2:00 pm GMT.
(9:00 am EST, 11:00 am BRT, 3:00 pm CET, 7:30 pm IST, 10:00 pm SGT)